Dolon in Faridpur District Awami League’s new Committee

Minhaz Islam Leo
| আপডেট : ২০ জানুয়ারি ২০১৮, ২১:৩৩ | প্রকাশিত : ২০ জানুয়ারি ২০১৮, ২০:০৭

Krishak League Central Committee’s Vice-President and Nomination Expectant at the next National Parliamentary election for Bangladesh Awami League Arifur Rahman Dolon has been elected as an Executive Member of Faridpur District Awami League’s newly formed full-fledged Committee.

At the first meeting of the newly built Committee, Dolon and two others were unanimously elected as Executive Members. The other two are Faridpur District Awami League's former Office Secretary Saheb Sarwar and District Awami League’s former Leader Advocate Badiuzzaman Babul.

The President of the newly formed Committee, General Secretary, Secretaries, Executive and Advisory Council members were also present in that meeting.

Chaired by Faridpur District Awami League’s President Advocate Shubal Chandra Saha, Parliamentarian of Faridpur Sadar constituency and Minister of the Local Government Engineer Khandokar Mosharraf Hossain and District Awami League’s General Secretary Syed Masud Hossain and few others addressed in that meeting.

Later, Arifur Rahman Dolon, Saheb Sarwar and Advocate Badiuzzaman Babul’s name were proposed to meet the three vacant Executive Member’s post of the newly elected committee.

Faridpur District Awami League’s General Secretary Syed Masud Hossain told Dhaka Times that almost all the members were present at the first meeting of the newly built Committee. Along with Arifur Rahman Dolon’s name the other two names which were also proposed earlier as Executive Members got elected undisputedly in that meeting.

Faridpur District Awami League’s General Secretary Syed Masud Hossain told Dhaka Times further that Arifur Rahman Dolon, chairman of Kanchan Munshi Foundation, a social welfare Organization of Faridpur is also the Editor of mainstream popular Online News Portal of our Country Dhaka Times and Weekly Ei-Somoy. He is working for Bangladesh Awami League in the Faridpur-1 (Boalmari-Madhukhali-Alfadanga) Constituency. In the Forthcoming Eleventh National Parliamentary Election, between Awami League’s all the Nomination Expectants in this area He’s quite obviously at the top of the discussion.


সংবাদটি শেয়ার করুন

English বিভাগের সর্বাধিক পঠিত

বিশেষ প্রতিবেদন বিজ্ঞান ও তথ্যপ্রযুক্তি বিনোদন খেলাধুলা
  • সর্বশেষ
  • সর্বাধিক পঠিত

শিরোনাম :